Welcome to the Index

You’re no doubt wondering why I’ve gathered you all here!

I’m sorry, I’ve always wanted to say that. I blame the old detective shows I was brought up on.

I started this site because my head’s been filling up with ideas for far too long, and I’ve recently noticed that a few of those ideas are starting to look complete enough for publishing.

My goal as a writer is to make people think, to question what they think they know, and to make them enjoy the above two processes if at all possible. That’s why what you’ll find here ranges from fiction to non-fiction, from satire to deadly serious, and from prose to the occasional piece of rather dreadful poetry.

It’ll all be clearly labeled, so above all:

Don’t panic.

Leave a Reply

